Yhteistyössä:

Suunnistusjaosto 2017

Suunnistusjaoston kokoonpano 2017:

Puheenjohtaja Pekka Himanka pekka.himanka(at)palax.fi 050-5706291
Varapuheenjoht. Ari Varamäki ari.varamaki(at)netikka.fi 045-1352000
Rahastonhoitaja Martti Vaurio martti.vaurio(at)gmail.com 050-4647478
Sihteeri Anu Paloniemi ltp.anu(at)netikka.fi 050-5642520
Jaoston jäsen Juha Nivukoski jknivuko(at)netikka.fi 045-1283890
Jaoston jäsen Lassi Hietala lassi.hietala(at)bitcomp.fi 040-8241533
Jaoston jäsen Ilpo Pajula ilpo.pajula(at)netikka.fi 0400-264242
Jaoston jäsen Ville Sivén ville.siven(at)gmail.com 050-3285745
Jaoston jäsen Jaakko Peltonen jaakko.peltonen(at)netikka.fi 040-5133266
Jaoston jäsen Sari Kiviniemi sarip83(at)nic.fi 040-5715817
Jaoston jäsen Mikko Perälä mikkoj.perala(at)gmail.com 044-2882680
Jaoston jäsen Jouko Vuolle jouko.vuolle(at)netikka.fi 050-4691985